Class Schedule

DEPENDABLE STRENGTHS

NOW ONLINE!
Dates:
October 19, 21, 23
October 26, 28, 30
November 2, 4, 6

Times (via Zoom):
12:00 – 2:00 pm (Pacific Time)
1:00 – 3:00 pm (Mountain Time)
2:00 – 4:00 pm (Central Time)
3:00 – 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)

Contact Hours: 27
Location: Virtual Course (Zoom)
Cost: $750.00

“This was the most incredible training ever. Never a dull moment and I learned so much that will help me and my clients. You’ve got to take it!” – Sophie Grant, Employment Counselor

Register 2 or more and save $125 on each registration
Registration deadline: October 9th, 2020

Register Now

More information


FACILITATING CAREER DEVELOPMENTlogo-gcdf

NOW ONLINE!

Dates: December 11 and 15, 2020 via Zoom + additional one-hour bi-weekly Zoom  sessions over 4 months; schedule TBA during first session.
Times: 9:00-10:30 am and 3:00-4:30 pm ET each day (both sessions on each day are required)
Contact Hours: 120
Location: Virtual Course
Instructors: Beth Lengel & Patrick Lengel
Cost: $1,195.00

Register by August 21st and save $50 on each registration
Register 5 or more and save $100 on each registration
Registration deadline: September 2nd, 2020

Register Now

“This is the best (and most challenging) learning experience I’ve had in 30 years! Every workforce staff person needs to take this course!! I just wish I’d had this training 20 years ago!”
“I have changed the way I interact with people, I have learned so much technology, and I have pushed myself in more directions than I thought I could.”
“I know have more tools and resources, as well as the knowledge of how to utilize them.”

More information

FCD Flyer OL 12-11-20

Want to raise the skill level for a group of career coaches in your organization? We can schedule a class just for you. Contact us for details.


 

WORKPLACE EXCELLENCE FACILITATOR CERTIFICATION

Dates: To be rescheduled
Times: 8:30 – 4:00
Contact Hours: 12
Location: Sunbury, PA
Instructor: Bruce Wahlgren
Cost: $500.00

Registration deadline: TBA

Not able to travel to this class? We can bring it to you (later, of course!) Contact us